Knights of Arrethtrae Book 1: Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione by Chuck Black

Knights of Arrethtrae Book 1: Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione by Chuck Black


7 in stock

7 in stock


We thought the Kingdom Series books were great.   And they are!   But then we read Sir Kendrick and absolutely loved it even more.   Chuck Black has written about knights and their missions that take place during the 4th to 6th books of the Kingdom Series.   He focuses on different character traits (both Godly and sinful) of the knights and how they affect the decisions  they make.

Sir Kendrick Synopsis:

A dangerous new order threatens the mission of the Knights of Arrethtrae. Only loyalty to the King can bring victory!

As the Knights of the Prince await His triumphant return, they are steadfast in their mission to take His story into the kingdom and recruit as many as are willing. But when a new and dangerous threat is revealed, their mission is jeopardized.

Sir Kendrick and his young charge, the impetuous Sir Duncan, are sent on a mission to discover the identity and origin of a secretive new order known as the Vincero Knights. They travel to the city of Bel Lione where Lord Ra has been enticing young people in the kingdom to join his festivals, after which many choose not to return home. Their families keep quiet for fear of repercussion.

When Sir Duncan disappears while trying to discover the truth of Lord Ra’s castle, Sir Kendrick attempts to find and enlist the help of a mysterious warrior. Time is short for he must save Duncan and call upon the knights of Chessington to join in the battle against the evil Lord Ra.

Journey to Arrethtrae, where these knights of noble heart live and die in loyal service to the King and the Prince. These knights are mighty, for they serve a mighty King. They are the Knights of Arrethtrae!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates