Moses Bible Alive Set of 4 by Carine Mackenzie


4 in stock

Set of 4 books all about Moses that is a great reader for young readers. 

Moses the Child
Moses the Shepherd
Moses the Leader
Moses the Traveller

4 in stock


From the Publisher

Moses the Child: As Egyptian soldiers search for Hebrew baby boys Moses’ story begins. God keeps this little boy alive to do great things.

Moses the Shepherd: Moses wasn’t born a prince – but everyone now knows him as the son of Pharaoh’s daughter, Moses has plenty of riches and nothing to fear. God has chosen him for something greater than royalty.

Moses the Leader: Moses finds himself back in Egypt – but he’s not welcome there. Moses is taking a message to Pharaoh to free God’s people but Pharaoh won’t listen. What will happen?

Moses the Traveller: Moses is now in the desert again. There are problems – and set backs – but he has help, he is being guided by the Lord God. But will Moses be able to lead them all the way? God is the guide – so it’s He who decides.

About the Author

Carine MacKenzie’s talent for retelling Bible stories has meant that children from all over the world have been given the opportunity to discover Jesus Christ for themselves. She has sales of several million books and lives in Inverness, Scotland.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moses Bible Alive Set of 4 by Carine Mackenzie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates