The Peleg Chronicles:   Matthew Harding has written a trilogy of time after the Tower of Babel.   It was a harsh time and very difficult.   His story is adventurous and has you often on the edge of your seat or in a cliff-hanger (such as at the end of the first two books).   They are hard to put down.   Matthew has determined to put no magic, humanism or evolution in his books.   However you will find that he deals with some of the serious sins of witchcraft and socerey that we read about in the Bible.   And he shows beyond a shadow of a doubt that truth  wins out over evil  and the Lord God prevails!




Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates