Product Description


We are so excited about these books!   Our oldest daughter read these when they were first published in the 90’s, and loved them.   We have republished them and know that you will LOVE THEM too!       Anthony Bollback writes stories with a purpose—which is to point children to Jesus Christ, and he combines them with  mysteries   so that the children cannot put these books down.   With six different mysteries, they will continue to enjoy the excitement of the story while seeing how God works miraculously in our everyday lives.   It is better if they are read in order because there is a continuing story of God’s intervention in the lives of the children and their friends.

Recommended for Readers 8-11.


The Set of 6 is 15% off the retail price of $53.94.


Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email