Oracles of Fire Book 1: Eye of the Oracle by Bryan Davis

Oracles of Fire Book 1: Eye of the Oracle by Bryan Davis


8 in stock

8 in stock


From the Publisher:


#1 Best-seller, Eye of the Oracle, is the first in the Oracles of Fire series, a set of four books for young adults. This series inspires young people to pursue faith, courage, and love and to dig deep within to find their God-given strengths, no matter how difficult the circumstances.


This book is a prequel to the Dragon in our Midst series (DIOM), covering the events that led up to Raising Dragons, the first DIOM book. The second book in Oracles of Fire, Enoch’s Ghost, picks up where Tears of a Dragon, the fourth book in DIOM, left off. Therefore, the second, third, and fourth books in Oracles of Fire are sequels to DIOM.


This book is designed to be read after the DIOM series and will launch a new adventure that continues through the next three books. Readers familiar with DIOM will recognize characters from that series and will be introduced to new ones as well. Readers unfamiliar with DIOM will have no trouble following this new story, because no knowledge of DIOM will be required.




Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oracles of Fire Book 1: Eye of the Oracle by Bryan Davis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates