Dragons in Our Midst Set of 4 by Bryan Davis

Dragons in Our Midst Set of 4 by Bryan Davis



Dragons in Our Midst was Bryan Davis’s first series.  He then wrote Oracles of Fire.  Presently he is writing his last book for the sequel called Children of the Bard.  In the past, I have been cautious about dragons in books.  I just wasn’t sure what to think.  Should dragons be protrayed as good or evil in fiction books, if at all.  After reading the first book Raising Dragons, I was very impressed with how Bryan Davis draws his reader to Christ and His faithfulness.  I have written three blog posts about Dragons, what the Bible says about them, and my thoughts on Dragons and Christian Fiction.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragons in Our Midst Set of 4 by Bryan Davis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates