Circle C Stepping Stones 6 Book Set

Circle C Stepping Stones 6 Book Set



Andi is nine years old, and her filly Taffy is three–the perfect age for them to finally become a horse-and-rider pair. Follow Andi’s new adventures on the  Circle C ranch with her family and friends in 1877 California.

The Stepping Stones are a step up in reading and story length from the Beginnings, for readers who are ready to advance beyond first-chapter books, but are not quite ready for the Circle C Adventures. Includes illustrations. Note: This series can be read without knowledge of prior series.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circle C Stepping Stones 6 Book Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Sign up to hear about new books and sales!
We regularly share new books, reading resources and post sales and reviews.
No thanks, I don't want updates