Chosen Daughter Series Set of 6


The Chosen Daughters Series are Christian Historical Fictions that are written by different authors about young women of faith in Christ.   They will encourage your daughters to walk faithfully through life even in the midst of trials and difficulties.


Six different books are in the series:

  • A Cup of Cold Water
  • Against the Tide
  • Weight of a Flame
  • Wings Like a Dove
  • Dr. Oma
  • Johanna and Henriette Kuyper
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates