Addie McCormick Adventures by Leanne Lucas

Addie McCormick Adventures by Leanne Lucas


Three book set. One thing we love about this series is how the author Leanne Lucas points kids to Christ by showing Addie being real: with real struggles, real prayer, and real answers that sometime take longer than she hoped.


We are so excited about this series.  The Addie McCormick Adventures are great for boys and girls from 9-13 years old.  I have to admit that I loved them too.  Addie is not a girl who does everything perfectly just because she is a Christian.  She struggles to do right things for the Lord which is what every child does.  In the beginning of the series,  Nick thinks all Christians are wimps.  Does he get proven wrong!  What happens?  Well, you will just have to read them to find out.  There will be eight in the series.

Be on the lookout for the next book in the series!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Addie McCormick Adventures by Leanne Lucas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Interested in our Newsletter?
We would love to share with your our new books, new blog posts, and reviews!
No thanks, I don't want updates